top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Esa Miradita Video Oficial



Grupo Escalante was formed in 2005 when, Aldo Luna, Angel Luna and Hernan Luna had big dreams. The band started with 7 members but at the end of 2013, Luis Angel Perez and Angel Alvardo joined the band. Escalante started to consolidate the band with a lot of love and hard work. They started to have a lot of events in private parties, family parties, and night clubs. With a lot of hard work and dedication, their first single came out in 2013. "Debo Admitirlo". In 2015 Grupo Escalante welcomed 2 new singers to release their next single, "Eres Unica".

Aldo Luna - Drums

Hernan Luna - 2nd Vocals & Accordion

Angel Luna - Bass

Angel Alvarado - Saxophone

Luis Angel Perez - Keyboard 

Juan Pablo Garcia - Bajosexto & 1st Vocals



Management / Angel Luna, 240-375-1502


Join our mailing list

bottom of page